Our client came to us with the same issue as many of our other clients do - the need for more customers. After explaining what SEM was and how effective it can be, they were more than happy to begin online marketing.
Starting towards the end of May, we see just how quick the results generate high-quality traffic.
Produced in 7 days
Customer aquistion cost less than a cup of coffee
Results that matter.
Generated $80 in revenue per customer
Average CPC was $1.64
30 x $80 = $2400 in revenue
60 clicks x $1.64 = $98.40
Net profit from campaign = $2,301.60
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.